All Wrestling Week In Review




EPISODE INFORMATION PUBLISHED DURATION

AWWIR Show 528
The Mark Goes Off
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 02:42:34 +0000 56:57

AWWIR Show 527
WWE breakout start of 2017
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 22:49:07 +0000 27:51

AWWIR Show 526
Living Legend 200th Call
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 23:51:24 +0000 23:06

AWWIR Show 525
Special guests plus recap of Survivor Series and NXT War Games
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 22:01:32 +0000 39:07

AWWIR Show 524
Survivor Series, Mark On Location
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 23:25:55 +0000 22:36

AWWIR Show 523
Blockbuster All Wrestling Announcement
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:55:40 +0000 37:16

AWWIR Show 522
How do you pronounce Asuka?
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 00:15:32 +0000 24:21

AWWIR Show 521
WWE TLC Recap
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 23:06:40 +0000 33:00

AWWIR Show 520
AWWIR Phones and emails are back
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:35:54 +0000 40:54

AWWIR Show 519
The return of AWWIR
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:58:02 +0000 20:44

AWWIR Show 518
Call and leave a message for next weeks show by calling 1-888-430-7692 x3 or send me any audio file 90 seconds or less to danthecannon@live.com Follow me on Twitter @DanTheCannon #AWWIR #ALLWC #AorE
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:16:02 +0000 01:38:19

AWWIR Show 517
Call and leave a message for next weeks show by calling 1-888-430-7692 x3 or send me any audio file 90 seconds or less to danthecannon@live.com Follow me on Twitter @DanTheCannon #AWWIR #ALLWC #AorE
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:09:12 +0000 02:22:51

AWWIR Show 516
Call and leave a message for next weeks show by calling 1-888-430-7692 x3 or send me any audio file 90 seconds or less to danthecannon@live.com Follow me on Twitter @DanTheCannon #AWWIR #ALLWC #AorE
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:57:39 +0000 01:59:18

AWWIR Show 515
Call and leave a message for next weeks show by calling 1-888-430-7692 x3 or send me any audio file 90 seconds or less to danthecannon@live.com Follow me on Twitter @DanTheCannon #AWWIR #ALLWC #AorE     
Sat, 06 Aug 2016 16:17:20 +0000 02:50:47

AWWIR News 514
Porta Drops The News
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 02:49:21 +0000 12:01

AWWIR Show 514
Call and leave a message for next weeks show by calling 1-888-430-7692 x3 or send me any audio file 90 seconds or less to danthecannon@live.com Follow me on Twitter @DanTheCannon #AWWIR #ALLWC #AorE
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:24:32 +0000 02:30:57

AWWIR Show 513
Call and leave a message for next weeks show by calling 1-888-430-7692 x3 or send me any audio file 90 seconds or less to danthecannon@live.com Follow me on Twitter @DanTheCannon #AWWIR #ALLWC #AorE
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 19:43:41 +0000 03:13:33

AWWIR Show 512
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 18:52:36 +0000 03:14:12

AWWIR Show 511
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 17:14:48 +0000 02:00:26

AWWIR Show 510
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 14:35:34 +0000 02:30:01

News 509
Reporta Rock with this weeks installment of the news!
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 01:33:28 +0000 17:23

AWWIR Show 509
Call and leave a message for next weeks show by calling 1-888-430-7692 x3 or send me any audio file 90 seconds or less to danthecannon@live.com Follow me on Twitter @DanTheCannon #AWWIR #ALLWC #AorE  
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 17:51:03 +0000 03:26:44

AWWIR Show 508
Call and leave a message for next weeks show by calling 1-888-430-7692 x3 or send me any audio file 90 seconds or less to danthecannon@live.com Follow me on Twitter @DanTheCannon #AWWIR #ALLWC #AorE
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 02:55:15 +0000 02:34:52

AWWIR Show 507
Call and leave a message for next weeks show by calling 1-888-430-7692 x3 or send me any audio file 90 seconds or less to danthecannon@live.com Follow me on Twitter @DanTheCannon #AWWIR #ALLWC #AorE
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 03:12:18 +0000 03:04:53

AWWIR Show 506
#AWWIR • Brand Split • Flipped Script • Draft Picks • Back Flips • WIRX BFG • MITB • What WWE Should Have Done • Crazy Concoction and Conspiracies • #ALLWC 
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 03:18:09 +0000 02:39:31

AWWIR Show 505
# AWWIR • Cody hits the Rhodes & he does it with Stiles! Speaking of Styles, whats next for AJ? Who will be Mr. Money in the Bank 2016? Can Charlotte do it... without Flair? Seth Slithers, Brands Split, & Drafts Dominate the wrestling news...
Sat, 28 May 2016 00:03:31 +0000 03:07:10

AWWIR Show 504
Call and leave a message for next weeks show by calling 1-888-430-7692 x3 or send me any audio in any format 90 seconds or less to danthecannon@live.com Follow me on Twitter @DanTheCannon #ALLWC #AWWIR #AorE
Sat, 21 May 2016 03:49:34 +0000 02:54:58

AWWIR Show 503 Final
 Call and leave a message for next week show by calling 1-888-430-7692 x3 or send me an audio file in any format 90 seconds or less to danthecannon@live.com Follow me on Twitter @DanTheCannon Shoutouts to Paid Sponsors Ceramic...
Fri, 13 May 2016 21:08:00 +0000 02:58:13

AWWIR Show 502
 Call and leave a message for next week show by calling 1-888-430-7692 x3 or send me an MP3 90 seconds or less to danthecannon@live.com Follow me on Twitter @DanTheCannon
Mon, 09 May 2016 14:47:43 +0000 03:20:21

AWWIR Show 501
Let The New Wrestling Year Commence! Call and leave a message for next weeks show by calling 1-888-430-7692 x3 or send me an MP3 90 seconds or less to danthecannon@live.com Follow me on Twitter @DanTheCannon
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 03:00:53 +0000 03:05:47

AWWIR Show 500
#AWWIR • Show 500 • WM32 • ALLWC Tailgate • The List 33 • WIRX WM 5 • NXT TakeOver Dallas • CBAllumni • Women's Wrestling • Debuts and Fresh Meat • What's Next • #ALLWC
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 03:08:42 +0000 05:43:45

WIRX Wrestlemania 5 Promo Special
WIRX WM5 Promo Special- Episode 499.5
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 14:57:16 +0000 01:00:02

AWWIR Show 499
#AWWIR • WM32 • I Predict 6 New Champs • Young and Roode • Be Patient • NXT TakeOver • Why People Really Hate Roman • Who Will Win the Andre • WIRX • #ALLWC
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 14:39:41 +0000 03:13:31

AWWIR Show 498
#AWWIR • Pass The Barbed-Wire Torch • New Day Rocked • A Zig-Zag on the WM Road • Instrument of Deception • Did RoadBlock Suck • Lunatic Binge • WIRX • WM32 • Mr. Anderson Released • #ALLWC
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 13:36:29 +0000 02:57:34

AWWIR Show 497
#AWWIR • Protecting Roman • Lana Comes Up • Imminent RoadBlock • Midcard Mayhem • Sami vs Owens • Ryback vs Calisto • WIRX • News • Fin vs Taker • #ALLWC
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15:42:57 +0000 03:09:02

AWWIR Show 496
#AWWIR • RoadBlock • WM32 • HOF • Guilty Pleasures • Whats Next For Ziggler • Reality Era • Cena or Shane • Rewrite • Full News Update • WIRX • #ALLWC
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 15:19:10 +0000 02:43:28

AWWIR Show 495
#AWWIR • FastLane Backlash • Shane O Mac is Back • Booking 101 • Who Will KO & AJ Fight at WM32 • Why The Roman Empire is BFB • WIRX • IWComplainers• Full News Recap • #ALLWC
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 17:53:22 +0000 03:06:54

AWWIR Show 494
#AWWIR • FastLane • Titus • Bad News Barrett • Angle • Ambrose vs HHH • WHYatt • Trump • 2 of the Greats • WM32 • WIRX • Is Charlotte the Best • Cedric • Full News Update • #ALLWC
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 16:41:50 +0000 02:40:57

AWWIR Show 493
#AWWIR • Thank You Daniel • Rot In Peace •  Get Well Bret • Brock vs Ambrose • The Titus Touch • WWE Halftime Show • UnderTaker vs ??? • CM Punk • Full News Update •  #AWWIR ALLWC Awards :...
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 06:04:43 +0000 02:59:19

AWWIR Show 492
#AWWIR • Caller Of The Year • LuchaUndeground Is Back • Who Rocked The Mic Right • Jannetty • Dirty Thirty • Ride Along • Best Finishers • WM32 Scrambling • Fight Bret Fight • #ALLWC ALLWC Awards!...
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 15:51:34 +0000 02:57:12

AWWIR Show 491
#AWWIR • WM Picture • RoyalRumble • RRCG • The Week That Was • Full News Update • Your Calls • #ALLWC
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 13:19:24 +0000 03:01:49

AWWIR Show 490
#AWWIR • Royal Rumble Cash Game • 2 Major Community Announcements • Royal Rumble Predictions • Final 4 • Surprise Entrants • League Of Nations • AJ Styles • Daniel Bryan • Full News Update •...
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 03:51:02 +0000 03:42:56

AWWIR Show 489
#AWWIR • Sting Gets In • Calisto Gets Strapped • Nakamura Gets Stripped • RR Final Five • Bálor Club • Injury Updates • Full News Update • @DanTheCannon • #ALLWC
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 23:36:53 +0000 02:13:39

AWWIR Show 488
#AWWIR • WWE Pillages NJPW • AJ Styles & Nakamura All But Signed • WK10 • Jeri-Go • Nia Jax • KO • NXT • Miracle Mike Bennet • Charlotte & Becky • HOF 2016 • Social Outcasts • TNA...
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 05:46:51 +0000 02:21:08

AWWIR Show 487
AWWIR • TLC • NXT Takes Over London • MOTY • Year In Short • Mark-Out Moment 2016 • A Purge is Coming • 2016 Predictions & Wish Lists • DDDave Turns 40 • WM32 • ALLWC •
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 18:40:49 +0000 03:28:03

AWWIR Show 486
Tons of nXt Banter • Who will win the Royal Rumble • Who Moved My Cheese • Owens vs Ambrose • TLC • 2015 Predictions Gone Right • nXt Takes-Over UK • Eva Jax • Bálor •
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:08:48 +0000 02:38:40

AWWIR Show 485
Major Independent Names Negotiating • Let the Ladies Breathe • PoP • LON • Huge KO WM Speculation • Tommy Who • Taz • Rick Rude • Latino Flavor • Eva Marie • Crews • So Much More •
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 15:11:55 +0000 03:20:44

AWWIR Show 484
#AWWIR • Paige Can't Reid • HOF 2015 • RIP Bonkwinkel • Who's Your Guy • Survivor Series • 5on5 • Rhonda Rousey • 25 Years • #ALLWC
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 16:30:35 +0000 02:57:46

AWWIR Show 483
This week... We bust the WHC bracket like March Madness leaving no stones unturned. RIP Eddie. 2 more peeps going to WM32. Who's joining the Authority? American Wolves to WWE? AWWIR Gossip and so much more!
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 16:09:25 +0000 02:37:35

AWWIR Show 482
SETH ROLLINS INJURY UPDATE IS THE POST SHOW PROMO!!! • Swagger's Suspicion • Apollo is Crewsin • Lucha Slaying Dragons • T43 • Don't knock it til you Wyatt • Orton Injury Update • Samoa Joe • 
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 03:08:58 +0000 02:44:29

AWWIR Show 481
• Chairs, Stairs, Sticks, & Tables • Bray In His Element • Summer Breeze • ADRZeb • Storm Warning • Caucasian Kamala •  Breaking Ground • Young Bucks • Blood • Injury Updates • NXT in 3...
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 14:29:33 +0000 02:18:48

AWWIR Show 480
HIAC • WM32• Stairs & Chairs • Nia Jax • BrockCast • Brennan • Blue Pants • Zayn • Harper •
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 12:18:22 +0000 01:52:47

AWWIR Show 479
She Said Yes • A Storm is Coming • Chicago Needs A Hero • IronWoman • Roman's Boring • DelWWE • NXTKids • WWE Evolves • ESPN • Sasha Apologizes • Merge • Seth's True Test •
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 19:31:08 +0000 02:12:33

AWWIR Show 478
• BFG • WWEMSG • HIAC • NJPW• JerichOwens • Respect NXT Takeover • It's Feeding Time • ROH • Matt Hardy • ALLWC •
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 19:45:54 +0000 01:49:48

AWWIR Show 477
This Week... We raise some awareness for Breast Cancer Month with our new logo! A full edition of the news. Why you shouldn't worry about the ratings. Rey Mysteriously silent. The latest in TNA & LuchaUndeground! Plus the #ALLWC pops off on the...
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 18:38:12 +0000 01:53:42

AWWIR Show 476
WIRUReady for a full breakdown of NOC and ROH Allstar-Extravaganza? The latest on the news. Did Sting get Stung?  Should someone in Security be fired? The Diva's Division turns the Paige! Lucha Two-cha? Plus The #ALLWC pop's off on the...
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 19:29:18 +0000 02:20:12

AWWIR Show 475
When the WWE goes home the WIR goes hard! So does the WIRX Division! Can Sting win? Who's the mystery partner? Do you like it slow motion? What does DTC miss? Over Under on title changes at NOC at 1.5 and sooo much more! Enjoy slapnuts!
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:20:56 +0000 02:03:59